Skip to content

Key Contacts

Carolyn Hart

President

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com
604 618 9597


Pam Allen

Vice President, Juvenile Board Liaison

Pam.Allen@richmondjetsmha.com


Jennifer Barha

Director, Co-Chair Awards and Scholarships Committee

Jennifer.Barha@richmondjetsmha.com


Eric Bernal

Director, Chairperson Branding Committee, Bantam Board Liaison, Bantam C Division Manager

Eric.Bernal@richmondjetsmha.com


Ken Hamaguchi

Director, Equipment Manager

Ken.Hamaguchi@richmondjetsmha.com


Hanif Hamir

Director, Chairperson Finance Committee, Treasurer / PeeWee Division Liaison

Hanif.Hamir@richmondjetsmha.com


Jenny Ho

Director, Midget Division Liason

Jenny.Ho@richmondjetsmha.com


Steve Howitt

Director, Program Committee Chairperson / H2-4 Board Liaison / Coach Coordinator "A"

Steve.Howitt@richmondjetsmha.com


Amber Kovich

Director, Co-Chair Awards and Scholarships Committee, First Shift Coordinator

Amber.Kovich@richmondjetsmha.com


Cody Kusch

Vice President, Atom Division Liaison, Referee Committee Chairperson

Cody.Kusch@richmondjetsmha.com


Jason Light

Director, Coach Coordinator - C

Jason.Light@richmondjetsmha.com


Tod MacPherson

Director, Chair Governance Committee, Atom Division Liaison

Tod.MacPherson@richmondjetsmha.com


Eric Schroter

Director, Risk Manager

Eric.Schroter@richmondjetsmha.com


Nicole Swanson

Director, Secretary, Chair Communications Committee

Nicole.Swanson@richmondjetsmha.com


Community Events

Dara Fraser - Chairperson


Sponsorship Committee

Chairperson; Trent Gustafson

sponsorshipcommittee@richmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Coach Committee

CoachCommittee@richmondjetsmha.com

Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association

As one of the largest minor hockey associations in British Columbia, the Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association offers an integrated (boys and girls) minor hockey program from Initiation to Juvenile. Featuring both recreational ("C") and competitive ("A") streams, our programs operate out of the three different facilities in the City of Richmond: Richmond Ice Centre (RIC), Minoru Arenas (Stadium and Silver Rinks), Richmond Oval (North and South rinks).

Contact Us

PO Box 94488, Richmond, BC  V6Y 2V6

(604) 454 4494
info@richmondjetsmha.com

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.

Scroll To Top