Key Contacts

Wayne Carleton

Executive Director

Linden Saip

Director of Hockey Operations

Milton Chan

Director of Rep Hockey

Eric Bernal

Past President - Finance, Programming, Marketing/Branding Committees

Trent Gustafson

Vice President - Finance & Programming & Conduct Committees

Hanif Hamir

Treasurer - Finance Committee

Madeleine Lau

Director - Finance & Scholarship Committees, U9 Division Manager & Ambassador

Michael Starchuk

Director, Rep, Referee & Special Events Committees

Mark Rustia

Director - Sponsorship, Volunteer & Tournament Committees, U7 Division Manager

Henry Han

Director, Coach & Goalie Committees

Kate Chan

Director, Rep Committee, U15A Division Manager

Steven Yip

Director, Rep & Community Committees

Gonzalo Del Castillo

Director, Sponsorship, Programming & Finance Committees

Adam Blanchette


Charmaine Schmaltz

Director, Branding/Marketing Committee

Tina O'Connor


Nadine Bayley

Ice Allocator

Ken Hamaguchi

Equipment Manager & Tournament Registrar/Consultant

Dara Takenaka

Risk Manager

Referee In Chief

Jeff Harms

Referee Assignor

Recreational C Coach Coordinator

Linden Saip



Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association

As one of the largest minor hockey associations in British Columbia, the Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association offers an integrated (boys and girls) minor hockey program from Initiation to Juvenile. Featuring both recreational ("C") and competitive ("A") streams, our programs operate out of the three different facilities in the City of Richmond: Richmond Ice Centre (RIC), Minoru Arenas (Stadium and Silver Rinks), Richmond Oval (North and South rinks).

Contact Us

PO Box 94488, Richmond, BC V6X 8V6

(604) 454 4494

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.