Key Contacts


Carolyn Hart

President / Initiation Division Director

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com
604 618 9597


Pam Allen

Member at Large, Midget Board Liaison

Pam.Allen@richmondjetsmha.com



Eric Bernal

Bantam Board Liaison

Eric.Bernal@richmondjetsmha.com



Ken Hamaguchi

Tournaments - Ice Breaker A and C, Trail Appliances

Ken.Hamaguchi@richmondjetsmha.com


Hanif Hamir

Treasurer / PeeWee Division Liaison

Hanif.Hamir@richmondjetsmha.com



Steve Howitt

Coach Coordinator - A/ H2-4 Board Liaison

Steve.Howitt@richmondjetsmha.com



Cody Kusch

Atom Division Liaison

Cody.Kusch@richmondjetsmha.com


Jason Light

Coach Coordinator - C

Jason.Light@richmondjetsmha.com


Tod MacPherson

Atom Division Liaison

Tod.MacPherson@richmondjetsmha.com




Sponsorship Committee

sponsorship@richmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Bob Gounder

Tournament Director - Bantam, Midget, Juvenile C, Richmond international, Atom PeeWee Spring Classic

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com



Thank you to these generous sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Mar. 16, 2019 to Mar. 20, 2019

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Atom/Peewee Spring Classic
Richmond Ice Centre
Join us for this very popular tournament.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.