Key Contacts


Carolyn Hart

President / Initiation Division Director

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com
604 618 9597


Pam Allen

Vice President, Midget Board Liaison

Pam.Allen@richmondjetsmha.com



Eric Bernal

Chairperson Branding Committee, Bantam Board Liaison

Eric.Bernal@richmondjetsmha.com




Hanif Hamir

Chairperson Finance Committee, Treasurer / PeeWee Division Liaison

Hanif.Hamir@richmondjetsmha.com



Steve Howitt

Program Committee Chairperson / H2-4 Board Liaison / Coach Coordinator "A"

Steve.Howitt@richmondjetsmha.com



Cody Kusch

Vice President, Atom Division Liaison

Cody.Kusch@richmondjetsmha.com


Jason Light

Coach Coordinator - C

Jason.Light@richmondjetsmha.com


Tod MacPherson

Chairperson, Governance Committee, Atom Division Liaison

Tod.MacPherson@richmondjetsmha.com


Eric Schroter

Director, Risk Manager

Eric.Schroter@richmondjetsmha.com


Nicole Swanson

Secretary

Nicole.Swanson@richmondjetsmha.com


Sponsorship Committee

sponsorship@richmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Bob Gounder

Tournament Director - Bantam, Midget, Juvenile C, Richmond international, Atom PeeWee Spring Classic

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com



Thank you to these generous sponsors!

Upcoming Events


May. 30, 2019 to Jul. 31, 2019

Registration for The First Shift opens
https://www.firstshift.ca/for-players/
Registration for 2019/20 First Shift programs across Canada will open at 9 am

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.